Login Welcome to London Centennial Wheelers
Wednesday, August 23 2017 @ 08:49 PM

User Profile for Lorne Falkenstein

Total stories: 272 Last 10 stories for Lorne Falkenstein
1. Cross Series Tuesday, August 22 2017 @ 10:27 PM
2. 3-port tour Monday, August 07 2017 @ 09:30 AM
3. Rides Elsewhere Tuesday, August 01 2017 @ 08:13 AM
4. Thursday Pace Line Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 10:09 AM
5. Thursday Pace Line Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 01:24 PM
6. London Celebrates Cycling Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 10:00 PM
7. Pace line training this Thursday Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 04:22 PM
8. Thursday TT Canceled Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 04:42 PM
9. Points to date Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 10:04 PM
10. Pace Line Training Starts Thursday Monday, May 15 2017 @ 01:33 PM
Total comments: 5 Last 10 comments for Lorne Falkenstein
1. No Points Crits Thursday, September 29 2011 @ 10:15 PM
2. Woodstock Duathlon Congratulations Tuesday, June 14 2011 @ 05:39 PM
3. Woodstock Duathlon Congratulations Monday, June 13 2011 @ 11:48 PM
4. National Women's Development Camp in London Wednesday, June 02 2010 @ 10:09 AM
5. Turn-Around Marshal needed for April 29 TT Thursday, April 29 2010 @ 02:06 PM
Find all postings by Lorne Falkenstein Posting statistics for Lorne Falkenstein
  • Total stories: 272
  • Total comments: 5