Login Welcome to London Centennial Wheelers
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 11:25 PM

User Profile for Jeff Scott

Total stories: 30 Last 10 stories for Jeff Scott
1. Complimentary Track 1 Offer Friday, January 12 2018 @ 06:29 PM
2. OCA Inter-Club Tour by Railway City Cycling Club Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 12:15 PM
3. Saturday Tours start at 8am this Weekend Monday, April 24 2017 @ 11:14 AM
4. 2017 Kick Off Party and Open House Tuesday, March 07 2017 @ 12:09 PM
5. South"Wind" Challenge a Success Thursday, September 15 2016 @ 11:53 AM
6. Southwest Challenge 2016 Monday, August 29 2016 @ 12:41 PM
7. Notice to all Touring riders Tuesday, June 28 2016 @ 08:23 AM
8. Midweek Tours Sunday, May 01 2016 @ 07:21 PM
9. Saturday Touring Thursday, April 14 2016 @ 08:04 AM
10. FCV Spring Veloswap Thursday, March 10 2016 @ 07:20 PM
Total comments: 0 Last 10 comments for Jeff Scott
No user comments.
Find all postings by Jeff Scott Posting statistics for Jeff Scott
  • Total stories: 30
  • Total comments: 0