Login Welcome to London Centennial Wheelers
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 09:07 AM
Send to Facebook

LCW Annual General Meeting -- Brief Report

The 2017 LCW annual general meeting was held on Sunday, October 1 at 4:00pm Chaucer's/The Marienbad.  We had a good turn-out of non-EC members who gave the EC valuable feedback on a number of issues, particularly relating to the Springbank RR and club touring practices.  Club membership fees remain unchanged for next year at $20.  Thanks to offers from Dean Lowrie and Ben Hill we are hopeful we will be able to run a TT series most Thursdays in 2018.  The 2017 Executive Committee will be Lorne Falkenstein (President), Leif Maitland (Vice President), Tim Hartley (Secretary), Brad Nicol (Treasurer), Mike Nuttall (Webmaster), Joe Narciso (Race Director), Jeff Scott (Touring Director), Amy White (Springbank Director), Sue Gazda (Social Director).  Special thanks to Amy and Leif for stepping up to fill vacancies on the EC.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.