Login Welcome to London Centennial Wheelers
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 09:14 AM
Send to Facebook

LCW Club Champions

General News

Kees Louws, Kristen Kit, Liam Langford, Emma Lazenby, and Paul Dean are the 2016 overall club champions.  Congratulations to all our winners and thanks to all who participated.  This year's club banquet is set for Friday, September 30 at 6:00 at Aroma Mediteranean Restaurant, Richmond and Picadilly.  Awards will be presented to everyone who placed in the A, Women and u19 categories.  There will also be president's, race, and touring director's reports and a review of the season.  Tickets will be available for purchase through CCN Bikes shortly.

Read on for more details about this year's winners.

Congratulations to the 2016 LCW club champions.

A:  Overall: G: Kees Louws,  S: Lorne Falkenstein, B: Jeff Schiller; Road: Kees Louws; Criterium: Craig Saari; Time trial: Lorne Falkenstein

Women: Overall: G: Kristen Kit, S: Joyce Spruyt and Amy White; Road: Kristen Kit; Criterium: Kristen Kit; Time trial: Pam Dean

u19 men: Overall: G: Liam Langford, S: Daniel Nordemann Da Silva, B: Daniel Gregory; Road: Lucas Taylor; Criterium: Liam Langford; Time trial: Liam Langford

u19 women: Overall: Emma Lazenby

B:  Overall: G: Paul Dean, S: Mike Nuttall, B: Emanuel Martins; Road: Paul Dean; Criterium: Emanuel Martins


Trackback URL for this entry: http://www.lcw.ca/trackback.php/20160830215417138

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.